Past committee: 2015 - 2016

Here is a reference of the previous members of the club committee, for interest and nostalgia reasons!

Chair: Kristian Williams


Kit Secretary: Amy Dowsett

Kit Sec

Secretary: Hannaan Bhatti


Trips Secretary: Aidan McLucas & Ben Peall

Trips Secretary

Treasurer: Alex Field


Webmaster: Arthur Le Geyt


Publicity Secretary: Alex Johnson

Publicity Secretary

Social Secretary: Jack Chapman

Socials Secretary

Vice Chair: Amy Dowsett

Vice Chair

Vice Chair & Webmaster: Samuel Horner

Vice Chair and Webmaster

Back to the current committee page.